Market Focus

As a highly-specialised allrounder, we have acquired comprehensive know-how in the following future markets. We always look forward to new challenges, such as taking your latest innovations into serial production.

TPi_20170711_075900-710x540-1509634963.jpg
Medical & Life Science
Whether in ophthalmology, surgical equipment, dialysis systems or medical robotics: reliable, qualitative and innovative contract developers and manufacturers like WILD are high in demand in the medical and life science sector.
PrepStation15-710x540.jpg
Laboratory Technology
WILD produces a large number of laboratory device types for applications ranging from biological routine laboratories to research laboratories and industrial and food production. Its customers benefit from the broad expertise and years of experience that WILD has acquired in this market segment.
das ist der Alternativtext
InVitro Diagnostics & Analytics
WILD is a respected player in the standard-compliant development and process-stable production of in-vitro diagnostics devices and systems for clinical chemistry, haematology, microbiology, molecular diagnostics and many more.
TPi_20170711_091841-2-1-710x540.jpg
Laser Technology
In the field of laser technology, WILD can apply its entire optomechatronics expertise in combination with its enormous process know-how. Customers can rely on WILD’s decades of experience and expertise when outsourcing the development and production of their laser systems.
Optische-Messtechnik-710x540.jpg
Optical Measurement Technology
Optical measurement technology is an extremely broad field in which WILD can fully exploit its potential: a combination of very different technical disciplines at the highest level, ranging from high-precision manufacturing and the application of optical elements to the integration of electronics and software components.
wild_architecture_19-710x540.jpg
Semiconductor Technology
Customers in the semiconductor industry appreciate the high process adherence maintained by WILD throughout its entire supply chain. It guarantees that assemblies are manufactured at WILD with the highest level of precision and cleanliness.
WILD from a customer's perspective

„With WILD, we have a partner from prototype construction to series production at our side, who has the necessary development and production expertise. Of particular importance to us is the Austrian location in order to guarantee our customers the "Made in Austria" seal. Our open collaboration is the key to our common success.“

"AVL as a technology leader in particulate measurement in exhaust gases attaches great importance to innovation. WILD is an important development and manufacturing partner. The technological competencies and reactivity in the prototype phase help us to meet market requirements efficiently and promptly.”

"The project was a complete success- Ist implementation meant a significant reduction in delivery times and a simpler control of different types during production."

"Over many years of cooperation, we have learned to appreciate WILD as a very competent partner and we look forward to many more years together."

"We consider face-to-face cooperation to be essential. After all, knowledge transfer does not take place merely through drawings, specifications, e-mails and phone calls, but also through shared experiences and trusting cooperation."

News & Events
May 2021

Agile teams, varied projects and a customer mix of established companies and start-ups make the WILD Group an exciting employer.

Read more
May 2021

From purchase to material management: WILD is laying the groundwork for more flexible solutions and less risk for its customers.

Read more
May 2021

The WILD Group can cope with the huge adjustments the market currently demands because HR management laid the groundwork years ago.

Read more
May 2021

The main prerequisite for quality processes across the Group‘s sites and close links to high-quality suppliers are adequate digital tools.

Read more
May 2021

Photonic‘s small ATO surgery lights undergo a technical redesign due to the MDR. The result is an innovative feature for endoscopy and a great deal of registration expertise, which is now available to all customers. 

Read more
May 2021

As partner of the EIT Health network, WILD is joining forces to transform the European health sector toward value-based healthcare. 

Read more
April 2021

Development, series transition and production are not the only areas that speak for a system partnership with WILD. The Austrian company also makes an important contribution on the path to product approval, helping to bring customer products to market safely and quickly.

Read more
March 2021

Varied tasks, flexible working hours, a work-life balance that works: there are many arguments in favor of a job at WILD and currently the number of vacancies is high.

Read more
February 2021

WILD recently added a new alignment turning station to its machine park. The machine is a pivotal element for utmost precision and efficiency in the manufacturing of complex optics.

Read more
Contact & Support
Preferably during a personal meeting.
If you wish to expedite things, feel free to give us a call or send us an email.
Katharina Lomšek-Pischounig
WILD in Numbers
4
LOCATIONS

The WILD Group in Carinthia, in Vienna and in Trnava

413
INDIVIDUALS

The total workforce of the WILD Group

1970
ESTABLISHMENT

Establishment of WILD Kärnten GmbH

29.254
APPLES

WILD & Fit for the staff

Marktschwer­punkte

Als hochspezialisierte Allrounder haben wir uns in folgenden Zukunftsmärkten umfangreiches Know-how aufgebaut. Mit Begeisterung stellen wir uns auch neuen Herausforderungen und bringen Ihre Innovationen in Serie.

TPi_20170711_075900-710x540-1509634963.jpg
Medical & Life Science
Ob Ophthalmologie, OP-Equipment, Dialysesysteme oder Medizinrobotik – im Medical & Life Sciences Markt sind zuverlässige, hochqualitative und innovative Auftragsentwickler und -fertiger wie WILD gefragt.
PrepStation15-710x540.jpg
Labortechnik
Vom biologischen Routinelabor über Forschungslabors bis hin zur Industrie und Lebensmittelproduktion – WILD produziert eine Vielzahl von Laborgerätetypen. Kunden profitieren vom breit gefächerten Know-how und der langjährigen Erfahrung, die WILD in diesem Marktsegment aufgebaut hat.
das ist der Alternativtext
InVitro Diagnostik & Analytik
Ob Klinische Chemie, Hämatologie, Mikrobiologie, Molekulare Diagnostik oder andere IvD-Devices, WILD ist eine anerkannte Größe in der normkonformen Entwicklung und prozessstabilen Produktion von Geräten und Systemen für die In-vitro-Diagnostik.
TPi_20170711_091841-2-1-710x540.jpg
Lasertechnik
Auf dem Gebiet der Lasertechnik ist WILD in der Lage seine gesamte optomechatronische Kompetenz gepaart mit enormem Prozess-Know-how anzuwenden. Kunden können sich beim Outsourcing  der Entwicklung und Produktion ihrer Lasersysteme auf die jahrzehntelange Erfahrung und Expertise von WILD verlassen.
Optische-Messtechnik-710x540.jpg
Optische Messtechnik
Die optische Messtechnik ist ein extrem breites Feld, in dem WILD seine Stärken voll ausspielen kann: die Kombination verschiedenster technischer Disziplinen auf höchstem Niveau. Von der Hochpräzisionsfertigung über den Einsatz optischer Elemente bis hin zur Integration von Elektronik- und Softwarekomponenten.
wild_architecture_19-710x540.jpg
Halbleitertechnik
Kunden aus der Halbleiterbranche schätzen die hohe Prozesstreue, die WILD über die gesamte Supply-Chain aufrechterhalten kann. Diese ist der Garant dafür, dass die Baugruppen in höchster Präzision und Reinheit hergestellt werden.
WILD aus Sicht der Kunden

„Mit WILD haben wir einen Partner vom Prototypenbau bis zur Serienfertigung an unserer Seite, der über die nötige Entwicklungs- und Produktionskompetenz verfügt. Besonders wichtig ist uns auch die österreichische Lage, um unseren Kunden das „Made in Austria“ Siegel garantieren zu können. Die offene Zusammenarbeit ist der Schlüssel zu unserem gemeinsamen Erfolg.“

"AVL als Technologieführer in der Partikelmessung in Abgasen legt hohen Wert auf Innovation. WILD ist dabei ein wichtiger Entwicklungs- als auch Fertigungspartner. Die Technologiekompetenzen und Reaktivität in der Prototypenphase unterstützen uns die Marktanforderungen effizient und zeitnah zu bedienen.“

"Das Projekt war ein voller Erfolg. Durch die Umsetzung konnte die Lieferzeit signifikant verkürzt werden und die Steuerung der unterschiedlichen Typen in der Produktion vereinfacht werden."

"Über die vielen Jahre der Zusammenarbeit haben wir WILD als sehr kompetenten Partner kennen und schätzen gelernt und wir freuen uns noch auf viele weitere gemeinsame Jahre."

"Für uns ist eine Face-to-Face-Kooperation essenziell. Denn Wissen transferiert sich nicht ausschließlich über Zeichnungen, Spezifikationen, E-Mails und Telefonate, sondern über gemeinsam gelebte Erfahrungen und vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit."

News & Events
Februar 2019

Freude schenken leicht gemacht. WILD Mitarbeiter konnten auch heuer wieder ihre Liebsten stressfrei mit blumigen Grüßen überraschen.

Mehr erfahren
Februar 2019

Das Start-up Carbomed überzeugte die Investoren der Fernsehsendung „2 Minuten 2 Millionen“ mit dem Fruchtbarkeits-Tracker Breathe ILO. Hans-Peter Haselsteiner, Leo Hillinger und Martin Rohla sicherten ihm Kapital in der Höhe von 500.000 Euro zu. Produziert wird das einzigartige Gerät von der WILD Gruppe.

Mehr erfahren
Januar 2019

Türen auf für interessierte Jugendliche und deren Eltern, hieß es kürzlich bei WILD in Wernberg. Im Rahmen der Aktion „Berufsspionage“ informierten Mitarbeiter über Lehre, Berufschancen nach der Matura und vieles mehr.

Mehr erfahren
Dezember 2018

Mit der weihnachtlichen Spende der WILD Gruppe erfüllt sich das „Haus der Generationen“ in Völkermarkt zwei ganz große Wünsche: einen neuen Sport- und Bewegungsplatz sowie einen Badeurlaub in Italien.

Mehr erfahren
Dezember 2018

Das WILD Team wünscht Ihnen und Ihrer Familie besinnliche Weihnachten und ein glückliches neues Jahr.

Mehr erfahren
Dezember 2018

Einen Blick in die Zukunft zeigte die Medizintechnik-Industrie auf der COMPAMED und MEDICA 2018. Medizinproduktehersteller, Top-Unternehmen wie WILD und Forschungsinstitute präsentierten gegenwärtige Produkte aber auch Technologien und Konzepte, welche die Branche nachhaltig beeinflussen werden.

Mehr erfahren
November 2018

Als bedeutendste Job- und Karrieremesse Südösterreichs bot die connect 2018 wieder eine ideale Gelegenheit, um den besten Köpfen aus diversen Studienrichtungen eine Laufbahn bei WILD schmackhaft zu machen.

Mehr erfahren
November 2018

Die fruchtbaren Tage einfach, schnell und absolut zuverlässig mittels Atemluft bestimmen. ILO, das weltweit erste Atemluftanalysegerät für die Ovulationsprognose des Grazer Start-ups Carbomed macht es möglich.

Mehr erfahren
November 2018

Gemeinsam mit drei WIN-Netzwerkpartnern bietet WILD den Messebesuchern der COMPAMED 2018 geballtes Know-how für photonische Anwendungen in der Medizintechnik.

Mehr erfahren
Kontakt & Support
Am liebsten im Rahmen eines persönlichen Gesprächs.
Wenn es besonders schnell gehen soll, natürlich auch per Telefon oder E-Mail.
Stefanie Frager, MSc
WILD in Zahlen
4
STANDORTE

Die WILD Gruppe in Kärnten, Wien und Trnava

413
PERSONEN

Gesamtanzahl Mitarbeiter/innen in der WILD Gruppe

1970
GRÜNDUNG

Gründung der WILD Kärnten GmbH

29.254
ÄPFEL

WILD & fit für die Mitarbeiter/innen